SAC Membership:

Chair: Chris Bartlett

Principal: Stephanie Boertjes

Secretary and NSGEU Rep: Martha Brown

Community member: Jim Grue

Teacher Reps: Teresa Dowe and Sarah Porter

Parent Rep.: Terri-Lynn Kinsman and Shakur Latter

Student Rep: Keira MacBurnie and Greg McFadyen

SAC meetings start at 3:15 on the following dates:

October 4, 2023

November 27, 2023

February 28, 2024

April 3, 2024

June 5, 2024

If you would like to be part of the SAC for the 2024-25 year please contact the school at [email protected]  by April 30, 2024 to enquire about vacant positions.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.